1.3 Gin Tasting Experience

£35.00

Clear
SKU: Gin Voucher Category:

Description

Here at Dr Hardwicke’s Gin Emporium you can enjoy some of the finest of the English Distilleries & the best that the rest of the world has to offer. On the evening you will be greeted by our Ginthusiast and presented with your first gin & tonic of the evening. You then get to try 5 further different gins and the tonics that compliment them.  Learn about which tonics go best with each gin and how to garnish them.

Every gin tasting is different so you can come back time and time again.

Enjoy freshly prepared food made lovingly by our Head Chef Andre.

We hold gin tastings on a Thursday evening from 7pm to 9pm or on a Saturday lunch time from 1pm to 3pm.

Please specify on booking if you have any dietary requirements.

Additional information

Date

Gift for someone, Thursday 24th January, Saturday 16th January, Saturday 16th February, Thursday 21st February, Saturday 2nd March, Thursday 21st March, Saturday 23rd March, Saturday 13th April, Thursday 18th April, Saturday 4th May, Saturday 18th May, Thursday 23rd May, Saturday 1st June, Saturday 15th June, Thursday 27th June, Saturday 29th June, Saturday 13th July, Thursday 25th July, Saturday 27th July, Saturday 10th August, Thursday 22nd August, Saturday 24th August, Saturday 7th September, Saturday 21st September, Thursday 26th September, Saturday 12th October, Thursday 24th October, Saturday 26th October, Saturday 9th November, Thursday 21st November, Saturday 23rd November

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1.3 Gin Tasting Experience”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *